Yhteystiedot

Lipunmyynti ja info
+358 40 565 6582

info@allasseapool.fi

Käyntiosoite ja tavaroiden toimitus
Katajanokanlaituri 2a,
00160 Helsinki


Kahvila Cafe Allas
cafe@neighbour.fi
puh. 0400601806


Ravintola Neighbour Bistro
info@neighbour.fi
puh. 0400470045


Pöytävaraukset: Neighbour
sekä info@neighbour.fi


Postiosoite
Helsinki Allas Oy
Töölönkatu 51 a-b
00250 Helsinki

Kuinka voimme auttaa?

Maija Rabina

Operatiivinen päällikkö
maija.rabina@allasseapool.fi

Heli Pentikäinen

Myymäläpäällikkö Allas Shop
heli.pentikainen@allasseapool.fi
+358 44 570 6594

Esa Kandelberg

Ohjelmapäällikkö
esa.kandelberg@allasseapool.fi
+358 40 0481 431

Jenni Hilonen

Tuottaja
jenni.hilonen@allasseapool.fi
+358 40 704 3347

Joni Hinkkanen

Avainasiakaspäällikkö
joni.hinkkanen@allasseapool.fi
+358 40 621 2009

Hanna Liimatainen

Markkinointiviestintäpäällikkö
hanna.liimatainen@allasseapool.fi
+358 50 537 0515

Timo Metsälä

Toimitusjohtaja
timo.metsala@allasseapool.fi

Vuoroesimiehet

esimiehet@allasseapool.fi